Torna alla HOME
CONTATTI
Editore
Sky Blue s.r.l.
Mail : info.skybluesrl@gmail.com

Redazione/Studi
Viale Montegrappa, 6
23900 - LECCO
Redazione 0341 493007
Per le dirette 345 7576649
Mail : redazione@leccochannel.it

Direttore Responsabile

Matteo Bonacina - Mail : m.bonacina@leccochannel.it

Redazione Giornalistica

Albino Alborghetti - Mail : a.alborghetti@leccochannel.it

Valter Frigerio - Mail : v.frigerio@leccochannel.it

Alberto Mangili - Mail : a.mangili@leccochannel.it

Stefano Menegatti - Mail : s.menegatti@leccochannel.it

Stefano Bolotta - Mail : s.bolotta@leccochannel.it

Area Tecnica

Simone Castelnovo - Mail : s.castelnovo@leccochannel.it

Nicola Narciso - Mail : n.narciso@leccochannel.it

Fausto Riva - Mail : f.riva@leccochannel.it

Webmaster - Mail : webmaster@leccochannel.it

Concessionaria Pubblicità

Roxy Pubblicità e Comunicazione 0341 493007

www.roxypubblicita.it info@roxypubblicita.it